Rep - Atom A



Practices

Location Date Notes
Haldimand County Caledonia Centre Mon, Aug. 21, 2017 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Shared Practice with BB (100 Haddington St, Caledonia, ON N3W 2N4)
Haldimand County Caledonia Centre Tue, Aug. 22, 2017 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Shared Practice with BB (100 Haddington St, Caledonia, ON N3W 2N4)
Morgan Firestone Arena Ancaster Community Centre Rink A Sun, Aug. 27, 2017 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Haldimand County Caledonia Centre Mon, Aug. 28, 2017 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM Shared Practice with BB (100 Haddington St, Caledonia, ON N3W 2N4)
Haldimand County Caledonia Centre Tue, Aug. 29, 2017 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM Shared Practice with BB (100 Haddington St, Caledonia, ON N3W 2N4)
Haldimand County Caledonia Centre Thu, Aug. 31, 2017 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM Shared Practice with BB (100 Haddington St, Caledonia, ON N3W 2N4)
Inch Park Arena Tue, Sep. 05, 2017 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Shared Ice
Coronation Arena Fri, Sep. 08, 2017 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Morgan Firestone Arena Ancaster Community Centre Rink A Sun, Sep. 10, 2017 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Morgan Firestone Arena Ancaster Community Centre Rink A Wed, Sep. 13, 2017 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Coronation Arena Fri, Sep. 15, 2017 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Beverly Community Centre Sat, Sep. 16, 2017 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM added
Beverly Community Centre Sat, Sep. 16, 2017 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM 680 ON-8, Rockton, ON L0R B2O
Coronation Arena Mon, Sep. 18, 2017 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Coronation Arena Wed, Sep. 20, 2017 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Mohawk 4 Ice Centre Wed, Sep. 27, 2017 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Shared Ice
Mohawk 4 Ice Centre Fri, Sep. 29, 2017 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM change in arena
Spring Valley Arena Sun, Oct. 01, 2017 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Exhibition game
Eastwood Arena Tue, Oct. 03, 2017 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM new start time
Wentworth Arenas Inc Wed, Oct. 04, 2017 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM Practice with PWBB
Wentworth Arenas Inc Tue, Oct. 10, 2017 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Morgan Firestone Arena Ancaster Community Centre Rink A Wed, Oct. 11, 2017 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM shared Ice
Morgan Firestone Arena Ancaster Community Centre Rink A Fri, Oct. 13, 2017 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Spring Valley Arena Mon, Oct. 16, 2017 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Wentworth Arenas Inc Wed, Oct. 18, 2017 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM Practice wtih Atom B
Mainway Recreation Centre Fri, Oct. 20, 2017 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Rosedale Arena Mon, Oct. 23, 2017 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Eastwood Arena Tue, Oct. 24, 2017 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wentworth Arenas Inc Wed, Oct. 25, 2017 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM Practice with PWBB
Spring Valley Arena Mon, Oct. 30, 2017 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Inch Park Arena Wed, Nov. 01, 2017 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM added
Morgan Firestone Arena Ancaster Community Centre Rink A Fri, Nov. 03, 2017 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM shared Ice
Spring Valley Arena Tue, Nov. 07, 2017 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Wentworth Arenas Inc Wed, Nov. 08, 2017 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM Practice wtih Atom B
Chedoke Twin Pad Arena Mon, Nov. 13, 2017 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Eastwood Arena Tue, Nov. 14, 2017 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Eastwood Arena Tue, Nov. 14, 2017 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Semi Private
Wentworth Arenas Inc Wed, Nov. 15, 2017 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM Practice with PWBB
Wentworth Arenas Inc Tue, Nov. 21, 2017 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Rosedale Arena Mon, Nov. 27, 2017 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Eastwood Arena Tue, Nov. 28, 2017 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Wentworth Arenas Inc Wed, Nov. 29, 2017 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM Practice wtih Atom B
Valley Park Arena Thu, Nov. 30, 2017 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Added
Hamilton Indoor Ball Hockey Club Tue, Dec. 05, 2017 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM 398 Nash Road Unit 10, Hamilton ON
Wentworth Arenas Inc Wed, Dec. 06, 2017 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM Practice with PWBB
Chedoke Twin Pad Arena Mon, Dec. 11, 2017 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Eastwood Arena Tue, Dec. 12, 2017 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Eastwood Arena Tue, Dec. 12, 2017 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Semi Private
Lawfield Arena Wed, Dec. 13, 2017 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Added
Morgan Firestone Arena Ancaster Community Centre Rink A Fri, Dec. 15, 2017 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Hamilton Indoor Ball Hockey Club Mon, Dec. 18, 2017 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM 398 Nash Road Unit 10, Hamilton ON
Eastwood Arena Tue, Dec. 19, 2017 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Practice with PWBB
Wentworth Arenas Inc Wed, Dec. 20, 2017 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM Practice wtih Atom B
Wentworth Arenas Inc Wed, Dec. 27, 2017 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM Practice with PWBB
Morgan Firestone Arena Ancaster Community Centre Rink A Fri, Dec. 29, 2017 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Eastwood Arena Tue, Jan. 09, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Semi Private
Wentworth Arenas Inc Wed, Jan. 10, 2018 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM Practice wtih Atom B
Wentworth Arenas Inc Wed, Jan. 17, 2018 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM Practice with PWBB
Eastwood Arena Tue, Jan. 23, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Semi Private
Wentworth Arenas Inc Wed, Jan. 31, 2018 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM Practice wtih Atom B
Wentworth Arenas Inc Wed, Feb. 07, 2018 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM Practice with PWBB
Wentworth Arenas Inc Wed, Feb. 21, 2018 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM Practice wtih Atom B
Wentworth Arenas Inc Wed, Feb. 28, 2018 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM Practice with PWBB
Wentworth Arenas Inc Wed, Mar. 14, 2018 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM Practice wtih Atom B
Wentworth Arenas Inc Wed, Mar. 21, 2018 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM Practice with PWBB

Please support our sponsors.

Upcoming Games


Brampton @ Atom A

Sun, Dec. 17, 2017 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Spring Valley Arena


Atom A @ Stoney Creek

Fri, Dec. 22, 2017 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Gateway Arena


Etibicoke @ Atom A

Wed, Jan. 03, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Morgan Firestone Arena Ancaster Community Centre Rink A


Oakville @ Atom A

Sat, Jan. 06, 2018 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Spring Valley Arena


Atom A @ Stoney Creek

Sun, Jan. 07, 2018 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Valley Park Arena


Upcoming Practices


Hamilton Indoor Ball Hockey Club

Mon, Dec. 18, 2017 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

398 Nash Road Unit 10, Hamilton ON


Eastwood Arena

Tue, Dec. 19, 2017 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Practice with PWBB


Wentworth Arenas Inc

Wed, Dec. 20, 2017 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM

Practice wtih Atom B


RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.
Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.