Name Position Contact
Denise Lacchin President president@ancastergirlshockey.ca
Tim Burns Vice President vice-president@ancastergirlshockey.ca
Chris Hastings Secretary secretary@ancastergirlshockey.ca
Dennis Rego Communications Director communications@ancastergirlshockey.ca
TBD Sponsorship Director sponsorship@ancastergirlshockey.ca
Liz Way Community Outreach outreach@ancastergirlshockey.ca
Tim Bowen Ice Scheduler scheduler@ancastergirlshockey.ca
Nancy Gray and Cecilia Domangue Treasurer treasurer@ancastergirlshockey.ca
Dan Starr Development Director development@ancastergirlshockey.ca
Jen Hughes Registrar registrar@ancastergirlshockey.ca
Dwayne Bentley Rep Convenor repconvenor@ancastergirlshockey.ca
Tim Williams House League Convenor hlconvenor@ancastergirlshockey.ca
Mandi Clark Equipment Director equipment@ancastergirlshockey.ca
Jenn Hewson Tournament Convenor tournamentconvenor@ancastergirlshockey.ca

Please support our sponsors.


You don't need to run home just to check the schedule, or get your stats and scores. Check out the new RAMP Mobile App for Apple and Android! COMING SOON!


Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.