AA - U15 AA



Practices

Location Date Notes
Gateway Arena Fri, Aug. 06, 2021 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Mohawk 4 Ice Centre Sat, Aug. 07, 2021 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Mohawk 4 Ice Centre Mon, Aug. 09, 2021 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Gateway Arena Fri, Aug. 13, 2021 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Mohawk 4 Ice Centre Mon, Aug. 16, 2021 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Gateway Arena Fri, Aug. 20, 2021 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM (DB has the hour before)
Mohawk 4 Ice Centre Sat, Aug. 21, 2021 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM (TS has the hour before)
Mohawk 4 Ice Centre Mon, Aug. 23, 2021 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Mohawk 4 Ice Centre Sat, Aug. 28, 2021 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM Training Camp starts
Mohawk 4 Ice Centre Mon, Aug. 30, 2021 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Gateway Arena Wed, Sep. 01, 2021 8:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Morgan Firestone Arena Ancaster Community Centre Rink A Thu, Sep. 02, 2021 9:00 PM - 10:30 PM All times subject to change
Morgan Firestone Arena Ancaster Community Centre Rink A Sat, Sep. 04, 2021 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM All times subject to change
Morgan Firestone Arena Ancaster Community Centre Rink A Tue, Sep. 07, 2021 9:00 PM - 10:30 PM All times subject to change
Morgan Firestone Arena Ancaster Community Centre Rink A Sat, Sep. 11, 2021 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM All times subject to change
Morgan Firestone Arena Ancaster Community Centre Rink A Wed, Sep. 15, 2021 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM Scrimmage vs. U18BB Bodden. U15AA wear maroon uniform.
Morgan Firestone Arena Ancaster Community Centre Rink A Thu, Sep. 16, 2021 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM All times subject to change
Spring Valley Arena Mon, Sep. 20, 2021 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM All times subject to change
Morgan Firestone Arena Ancaster Community Centre Rink A Thu, Sep. 23, 2021 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM All times subject to change
Spring Valley Arena Fri, Sep. 24, 2021 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM All times subject to change
Beverly Community Centre Sat, Sep. 25, 2021 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM All times subject to change
Spring Valley Arena Mon, Sep. 27, 2021 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM All times subject to change
Morgan Firestone Arena Ancaster Community Centre Rink A Fri, Oct. 01, 2021 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM All times subject to change
Morgan Firestone Arena Ancaster Community Centre Rink B Sun, Oct. 03, 2021 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM All times subject to change
Spring Valley Arena Mon, Oct. 04, 2021 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM All times subject to change
Wentworth Arenas Inc Tue, Oct. 05, 2021 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Morgan Firestone Arena Ancaster Community Centre Rink A Thu, Oct. 07, 2021 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM All times subject to change
Wentworth Arenas Inc Tue, Oct. 12, 2021 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Spring Valley Arena Sun, Oct. 17, 2021 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM All times subject to change
Spring Valley Arena Mon, Oct. 18, 2021 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM All times subject to change
Wentworth Arenas Inc Tue, Oct. 19, 2021 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Morgan Firestone Arena Ancaster Community Centre Rink A Thu, Oct. 21, 2021 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM All times subject to change
Mohawk 4 Ice Centre Mon, Oct. 25, 2021 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM All times subject to change
Wentworth Arenas Inc Tue, Oct. 26, 2021 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Morgan Firestone Arena Ancaster Community Centre Rink A Thu, Oct. 28, 2021 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM All times subject to change
Morgan Firestone Arena Ancaster Community Centre Rink A Fri, Oct. 29, 2021 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM All times subject to change
Morgan Firestone Arena Ancaster Community Centre Rink A Sat, Oct. 30, 2021 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM All times subject to change
Mohawk 4 Ice Centre Mon, Nov. 01, 2021 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM All times subject to change
Wentworth Arenas Inc Tue, Nov. 02, 2021 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Spring Valley Arena Thu, Nov. 04, 2021 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM All times subject to change
Spring Valley Arena Mon, Nov. 08, 2021 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM All times subject to change
Wentworth Arenas Inc Tue, Nov. 09, 2021 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Spring Valley Arena Mon, Nov. 15, 2021 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM All times subject to change
Wentworth Arenas Inc Tue, Nov. 16, 2021 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Beverly Community Centre Sat, Nov. 20, 2021 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM All times subject to change
Mohawk 4 Ice Centre Mon, Nov. 22, 2021 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM All times subject to change
Wentworth Arenas Inc Tue, Nov. 23, 2021 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Morgan Firestone Arena Ancaster Community Centre Rink A Wed, Nov. 24, 2021 9:00 PM - 10:30 PM All times subject to change
Spring Valley Arena Sun, Nov. 28, 2021 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM All times subject to change
Spring Valley Arena Mon, Nov. 29, 2021 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM All times subject to change
Wentworth Arenas Inc Tue, Nov. 30, 2021 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Wentworth Arenas Inc Tue, Dec. 07, 2021 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Morgan Firestone Arena Ancaster Community Centre Rink A Thu, Dec. 09, 2021 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM All times subject to change
Mohawk 4 Ice Centre Mon, Dec. 13, 2021 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM All times subject to change
Wentworth Arenas Inc Tue, Dec. 14, 2021 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Morgan Firestone Arena Ancaster Community Centre Rink A Sat, Dec. 18, 2021 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM All times subject to change
Morgan Firestone Arena Ancaster Community Centre Rink A Sun, Dec. 19, 2021 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM Saugeen-Maitland game is CANCELLED, instead there will be a PRACTICE.
Mohawk 4 Ice Centre Mon, Dec. 20, 2021 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM All times subject to change
Wentworth Arenas Inc Tue, Dec. 21, 2021 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Wentworth Arenas Inc Tue, Dec. 28, 2021 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM PRACTICE CANCELLED
Spring Valley Arena Mon, Jan. 03, 2022 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM All times subject to change
Wentworth Arenas Inc Tue, Jan. 04, 2022 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Wentworth Arenas Inc Tue, Jan. 11, 2022 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM CANCELLED
Wentworth Arenas Inc Tue, Jan. 25, 2022 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM CANCELLED
Wentworth Arenas Inc Tue, Feb. 01, 2022 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Wentworth Arenas Inc Tue, Feb. 08, 2022 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Wentworth Arenas Inc Tue, Feb. 15, 2022 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Wentworth Arenas Inc Tue, Feb. 22, 2022 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Wentworth Arenas Inc Tue, Mar. 01, 2022 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Wentworth Arenas Inc Tue, Mar. 08, 2022 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Wentworth Arenas Inc Tue, Mar. 15, 2022 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Wentworth Arenas Inc Tue, Mar. 22, 2022 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Wentworth Arenas Inc Tue, Mar. 29, 2022 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Wentworth Arenas Inc Tue, Apr. 05, 2022 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Wentworth Arenas Inc Tue, Apr. 12, 2022 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM

Please support our sponsors.

AAGHA Coach Selections

Upcoming Games


Ancaster Avalanche #5055 @ Niagara Rapids #2958

Sat, Jan. 29, 2022 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM

Gale Centre


Upcoming Practices


Wentworth Arenas Inc

Tue, Jan. 25, 2022 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM

CANCELLED


Wentworth Arenas Inc

Tue, Feb. 01, 2022 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM


Wentworth Arenas Inc

Tue, Feb. 08, 2022 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information