House League - Novice Blue



Practices

Location Date Notes
Spring Valley Arena Sat, Oct. 06, 2018 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM shared Ice
Morgan Firestone Arena Ancaster Community Centre Rink A Wed, Oct. 10, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM shared Ice
Beverly Community Centre Sat, Oct. 13, 2018 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM shared Ice
Morgan Firestone Arena Ancaster Community Centre Rink A Wed, Oct. 17, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM shared Ice
Spring Valley Arena Sat, Oct. 20, 2018 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM 2/3rd shared ice
Morgan Firestone Arena Ancaster Community Centre Rink A Wed, Oct. 24, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM shared Ice
Beverly Community Centre Sun, Oct. 28, 2018 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM shared Ice
Morgan Firestone Arena Ancaster Community Centre Rink A Thu, Nov. 01, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM shared Ice
Morgan Firestone Arena Ancaster Community Centre Rink A Wed, Nov. 07, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM shared Ice
Morgan Firestone Arena Ancaster Community Centre Rink A Wed, Nov. 14, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM shared Ice
Morgan Firestone Arena Ancaster Community Centre Rink A Wed, Nov. 21, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM shared Ice
Morgan Firestone Arena Ancaster Community Centre Rink A Wed, Nov. 28, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM shared Ice
Morgan Firestone Arena Ancaster Community Centre Rink A Wed, Dec. 05, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM shared Ice
Morgan Firestone Arena Ancaster Community Centre Rink A Wed, Dec. 12, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM shared Ice
Morgan Firestone Arena Ancaster Community Centre Rink A Wed, Dec. 19, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM shared Ice
Morgan Firestone Arena Ancaster Community Centre Rink A Wed, Jan. 02, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM shared Ice
Morgan Firestone Arena Ancaster Community Centre Rink A Thu, Jan. 10, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM shared Ice
Morgan Firestone Arena Ancaster Community Centre Rink A Thu, Jan. 17, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM shared Ice
Morgan Firestone Arena Ancaster Community Centre Rink A Thu, Jan. 24, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM shared Ice
Morgan Firestone Arena Ancaster Community Centre Rink A Wed, Jan. 30, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM shared Ice
Spring Valley Arena Sun, Feb. 03, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Added
Morgan Firestone Arena Ancaster Community Centre Rink A Wed, Feb. 06, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM shared Ice
Morgan Firestone Arena Ancaster Community Centre Rink A Thu, Feb. 14, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM shared Ice
Spring Valley Arena Sat, Feb. 16, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Morgan Firestone Arena Ancaster Community Centre Rink A Thu, Feb. 21, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM shared Ice
Morgan Firestone Arena Ancaster Community Centre Rink A Wed, Feb. 27, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM shared Ice
Morgan Firestone Arena Ancaster Community Centre Rink A Thu, Mar. 07, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM shared Ice
Morgan Firestone Arena Ancaster Community Centre Rink A Wed, Mar. 20, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM shared Ice
Morgan Firestone Arena Ancaster Community Centre Rink A Wed, Mar. 27, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM shared Ice

Please support our sponsors.

RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.

Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.